Contact Us

Contact the DRC

If you haven't already, please take a moment to review our service offerings in the black box above. This will help us connect you with the appropriate department when you call or email us.

Snohomish County: (425) 339-1335
Skagit County: (360) 542-8487
Island County/Toll Free: (800) 280-4770

Questions regarding Mediation Services? Email Lisa Yant at Lyant@voaww.org or call (425) 212-2930
Questions regarding Mediation/Conflict Resolution Training? Email Lisa Marone at Lmarone@voaww.org or call (425) 212-3929
Questions regarding Fair Housing Training? Email Sue McCarthy at Smccarthy@voaww.org or call (425) 212-3938

Everett Office:

Main Phone Line: (425) 339-1335
Fax: (425) 259-2110

Mailing Address: PO Box 839, Everett WA 98206-0839
Street Address: 2801 Lombard, Everett WA 98201

LaDessa Croucher, Senior Director, Lcroucher@voaww.org or (425) 212-3989
Kathy Rice, Director of Operations, Krice@voaww.org or (425) 212-3991
Donnell Austin, Regional Director, Daustin@voaww.org
Galina Volchkova, Housing Manager, Gvolchkova@voaww.org or (425) 212-3950
Lisa Yant, Mediation Team Lead, Lyant@voaww.org or (425) 212-2930
James Rankin, Practicum Coordinator, Jrankin@voaww.org or (425) 212-2957
Lisa Marone Training Coordinator, Lmarone@voaww.org or (425) 212-3929
Ginny Mines, Foreclosure Mediation Program Manager, Gmines@voaww.org or (425) 212-3939

Landlord-Tenant Services, LTinfo@voaww.org or call (425-339-1335 option 4)
Sue McCarthy, Landlord-Tenant and Fair Housing Counselor, Smccarthy@voaww.org or (425) 212-3938

Prevention Navigators are by referral only.

Referrals are made through one of several Coordinated Entry sites available HERE.

Brittany, Homelessness Prevention Navigator - Team Lead
Anne, Homelessness Prevention Navigator
Joeseph, Homelessness Prevention Navigator
Victor, Homelessness Prevention Navigator
Gayle, Targeted Prevention Case Manager

Mount Vernon Office:

Main Phone Line: (360) 542-8487
Fax: (360) 428-8675

Street Address: 117 North First Street Suite 30 Mount Vernon, WA 98273

Donnell Austin Regional Director, DAustin@voaww.org