سكاي فالي

مركز خدمة متكامل

701 شارع الأول

سلطان WA 98294

(360) 793-2400

SVISC هو حرم جامعي شامل للمجتمعات في مقاطعة East Snohomish ويتضمن خدمات للناس من جميع الأجيال. ابحث عن برنامج أدناه لمعرفة المزيد عن الخدمات والموظفين الموجودين هنا لتقديم يد المساعدة.

مجتمع سكاي فالي
مركز الموارد
  • Facebook

يشتمل الحرم الجامعي على مركز سكاي فالي لموارد المجتمع الذي يربط العائلات في أزمة وأولئك الذين يعانون من التشرد بموارد الاحتياجات الأساسية المتاحة ، بما في ذلك الخدمات المحلية الأخرى لدعمهم في الاستقرار.

مفتوح من الاثنين - الخميس ، 9 صباحًا - 4 مساءً

svisc-7.jpg
191222-LOY-Kristin_02.jpg
سكاي فالي
تحالف الشباب
  • Facebook

يهدف تحالف سكاي فالي للشباب (SVYC) إلى إبقاء المراهقين فوق تأثير المواد الضارة ، وخالٍ من إيذاء النفس والانتحار ، ومقاومة التنمر. يستضيف SVYC مساحة آمنة للمراهقين بعد المدرسة ، ويوفر الطعام وفرص الخدمة والاتصالات لموجهين بالغين داعمين وجديرين بالثقة ، والتعرض للتعليم ما بعد الثانوي وفرص العمل.

هانا ديل كارلو

مدير برنامج الشباب
(360) 793-2400 | تحويلة 14010

hdelcarlo@voaww.org

Happy Senior Couple
كبار و
مركز اجتماعي
  • Facebook
مغلق مؤقتًا بسبب COVID-19. . يرجى التحقق مرة أخرى للحصول على التحديثات

يستضيف Sky Valley Senior and Community Centre جدولًا نشطًا لوجبات الغداء والأنشطة كل أسبوع لمساعدة كبار السن على التفاعل مع أعضاء المجتمع وتقليل العزلة. تشمل جهودنا للوقاية من الجوع أيضًا برنامج سكاي فالي لتقديم التغذية للمسنين (SEND) ، والذي يوفر وجبات أسبوعية مُعدَّة تغذويًا يتم توصيلها إلى كبار السن الضعفاء المقيمين في المنزل.

Home School
سكاي فالي ECEAP

نحن نقدم مرحلة ما قبل المدرسة عالية الجودة لـ 60 طفلاً من الأسر ذات الدخل المنخفض ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع زيارة المنزل ودعم الأبوة والأمومة للأسر التي تخدم العائلات التي لديها أطفال بعمر عامين أو أقل. يقوم أخصائيو دعم الأسرة بربط الأسر بالموارد المتاحة ويساعدون في دعم الخطط نحو الاستقرار والاكتفاء الذاتي لكسر حلقة الفقر المتوارث بين الأجيال التي تواجهها العديد من الأسر الريفية.

جيسيكا ماربورغر

مخرج البرنامج

(425) 212-2941

jmarburger@voaww.org

pexels-karolina-grabowska-4194864.jpg
سكاي فالي ECEAP

نحن نقدم مرحلة ما قبل المدرسة عالية الجودة لـ 60 طفلاً من الأسر ذات الدخل المنخفض ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع زيارة المنزل ودعم الأبوة والأمومة للأسر التي تخدم العائلات التي لديها أطفال بعمر عامين أو أقل. يقوم أخصائيو دعم الأسرة بربط الأسر بالموارد المتاحة ويساعدون في دعم الخطط نحو الاستقرار والاكتفاء الذاتي لكسر حلقة الفقر المتوارث بين الأجيال التي تواجهها العديد من الأسر الريفية.

جيسيكا ماربورغر

مخرج البرنامج

(425) 212-2941

jmarburger@voaww.org

سؤال حول حرم سكاي فالي الجامعي؟

اتصال

لينسي جاجنون

المدير التنفيذي لمراكز موارد المجتمع

360.793.2400 تحويلة 14008

lgagnon@voaww.org

Sky Valley

Integrated Service Center

701 1st St

Sultan WA 98294

(360) 793-2400

The SVISC is a one-stop campus for communities in East Snohomish County and includes services for people of all generations. Find a program below to learn more about services and staff that are here to lend a helping hand.

Sky Valley Community
Resource Center
  • Facebook

Included on the campus is the Sky Valley Community Resource Center that connects families in crisis and those experiencing homelessness with available basic need resources, including other local services to support them back to stability.

Open Monday - Thursday, 9am - 4pm

svisc-7.jpg
191222-LOY-Kristin_02.jpg
Sky Valley
Youth Coalition
  • Facebook

Our Sky Valley Youth Coalition (SVYC) aims to keep teens above the influence of harmful substances, free from self-harm and suicide, and resilient to bullying. The SVYC hosts a safe space for teens after school, and provides food, service opportunities, connections to supportive and trustworthy adult mentors, and exposure to post-secondary education and employment opportunities. 

Hannah Del Carlo

Youth Program Manager
(360) 793-2400 | ext 14010 

hdelcarlo@voaww.org

Happy Senior Couple
Senior and
Community Center
  • Facebook
Temporarily Closed due to COVID-19. Please check back for updates.

The Sky Valley Senior and Community Center hosts an active schedule of lunches and activities every week to help seniors engage with community members and decrease isolation. Our hunger prevention efforts also include the Sky Valley Elderly Nutrition Delivery program (SEND), providing nutritionally-prepared weekly meals that are delivered to vulnerable homebound seniors.

Home School
Sky Valley ECEAP

We provide high-quality preschool to 60 children from low-income households, along with home visiting and parenting support for families serving families with children age 2 and younger. Family Support Specialists connect families to available resources and help support plans towards stability and self-sufficiency to break the cycle of intergenerational poverty many rural households face.

Miranda Yocom

Program Director

(425) 212-2941

​myocom@voaww.org

pexels-karolina-grabowska-4194864.jpg
Free Showers Program

Showers are available to the public twice per week at no cost.

Mondays

10am-2pm

(last entry at 1:30pm)

Wednesdays

12pm-5pm

(last entry at 4:30pm)

We provide soap, shampoo, and other hygiene items. Clothing is available on a first-come, first-served basis as donations allow.

Questions?

Call 360-793-2400

Question about the Sky Valley Campus?

Contact

Lynsey Gagnon

Executive Director, Community Resource Centers

360.793.2400 ext 14008

lgagnon@voaww.org